top of page


In the Presbyterian Church, “Session” is a group of elected elders at each church who help govern the affairs of that church. Our current Session members are listed below.

Mary Abbott

Kara Burian

Jody Colby

Tim Fako

Ryan Gracey

Bev Knasko

Chip McCoy

Luke Obarsky

Carla Robinson

Lisa Ursitz

Keith Yanda

bottom of page