Session

In the Presbyterian Church, “Session” is a group of elected elders at each church who help govern the affairs of that church. Our current Session members are listed below.

Mary Abbott

mabbott1457@gmail.com

Ginny Bowman

gbowman3150@gmail.com

Kara Burian

kjburian@gmail.com

Betty Coffey

mimicoff@comcast.net

Jody Colby

jodycolby@verizon.net

Tim Fako

tim.fako@cbs.com

Ryan Gracey

ryangracey30@gmail.com

Bev Knasko

bevknasko31@gmail.com

Leslie Ney

bney10@verizon.net

Luke Obarsky

l.obarsky@gmail.com

Carla Robinson

cgrobinson@gmail.com

Keith Yanda

skyanda57@gmail.com